Red-Love Dress Sewing Story

.

Hi, Reader.
For this time, i wanna post a story about my sewing experience. πŸ˜€
(and this is my english edition, honestly i am not good in english but it’s okay i’ll try to tell my story ) πŸ™‚

Three days ago i was order new fabric from an online shop. I was so confuse when i choose that fabric. so many beautiful and cute choice of fabric.
Finally, i Β chose four type of fabrics. That fabrics consist of two plain fabric and the other have a motive.
The motive that i have chosen is a love motif and flowery motive.

For this session, i’ll tell you. Reader how can i make a red-love dress from the fabrics i’ve bought. πŸ˜€
Yeeeay..

this is my design, I hope that i can my dress same with this picture.

IMG_4761
my plan is combine two of my fabrics consist of red plain fabric and love motive fabric. I want to make it with long sleeve and palerine collar.
i use Β approximatelyΒ 1,5 meters motive fabric and 1 meter plain fabrics. πŸ˜€

Okay, this is the process when i was sewed my dress..
this is the fifth clothes i’ve made. I hope with more practice i’ll make more good and beautiful things.. πŸ™‚

IMG_4490

Make The Pattern

Sewing Process :)

Sewing Process πŸ™‚

IMG_4496

make the crease of my dress

After all of that process, my dress was finished. Β πŸ˜€
This is the result, my red-love dress πŸ™‚
i really love red and pink colour. For the next project i’ll make a flowery pinky dress.
I took this photo by myself, This photo tell you the design before and after i make the dress.

100CANON8

Before- After

And This is my photo session πŸ™‚
What do you think about this, Reader ? hehe
isn’t it beautiful :p

100CANON9

Okay, I think enough for today..
thanks Reader for Reading my post

hope you have a lovely day.. bye.. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

